schedule of the course
MAY, 19 - JUNE, 19
1-st live webinar
|CLICK TO WATCH IT HERE
May 15'th (watch the recorded version)
2-nd live webinar
|kick-off live meeting at the beginning of the course
May 19'th at 01 pm NY time (UTC-4)
It's 10 am Los Angeles time (UTC-7)
Or 6 pm London time (UTC +1)
and 8 pm in Helsinki (UTC +3)
3rd live webinar
|VIP-ONLY ACCESS
May 22'nd at 01 pm NY time (UTC-4)
It's 10 am Los Angeles time (UTC-7)
Or 6 pm London time (UTC +1)
and 8 pm in Helsinki (UTC +3)
4th live webinar
|included in the course




5th live webinar
|included in the course




6th live webinar
|included in the course




7th live webinar
| the final meeting at the end of the course
May 29'th at 01 pm NY time (UTC-4)
It's 10 am Los Angeles time (UTC-7)
Or 6 pm London time (UTC +1)
and 8 pm in Helsinki (UTC +3)



June 5'th at 01 pm NY time (UTC-4)
It's 10 am Los Angeles time (UTC-7)
Or 6 pm London time (UTC +1)
and 8 pm in Helsinki (UTC +3)



June 12'th at 01 pm NY time (UTC-4)
It's 10 am Los Angeles time (UTC-7)
Or 6 pm London time (UTC +1)
and 8 pm in Helsinki (UTC +3)



June 19'th at 01 pm NY time (UTC-4)
It's 10 am Los Angeles time (UTC-7)
Or 6 pm London time (UTC +1)
and 8 pm in Helsinki (UTC +3)
Access to the course Super Lover
thank you for being with us!
Watch the recorded webinar
recorded on May 15
modules of the course
and to become a part of a closed community of the super lover
facebook group
A closed group for self-aware men
Tantra
watch my movie to find out more about the world of tantra

© All Right Reserved. LEARN2TOUCH
e-mail us: superlover@LEARN2TOUCH.com
Close
Have any questions? Contact us!
I agree to the Terms of Service
Made on
Tilda