the recording of
the free webinar
1-st live webinar, May 15'th
free introduction OF THE COURSE
01 pm NY time (UTC-4)
It's 10 am Los Angeles time (UTC-7)
Or 6 pm London time (UTC +1)
and 8 pm in Helsinki (UTC +3)
2-nd live webinar, May 19'th
kick-off live meeting at the beginning of the course
01 pm NY time (UTC-4)
It's 10 am Los Angeles time (UTC-7)
Or 6 pm London time (UTC +1)
and 8 pm in Helsinki (UTC +3)
3rd live webinar, May 29'th
included in the course
01 pm NY time (UTC-4)
It's 10 am Los Angeles time (UTC-7)
Or 6 pm London time (UTC +1)
and 8 pm in Helsinki (UTC +3)
4th live webinar, June 5'th
INCLUDED IN THE COURSE
01 pm NY time (UTC-4)
It's 10 am Los Angeles time (UTC-7)
Or 6 pm London time (UTC +1)
and 8 pm in Helsinki (UTC +3)
5th live webinar, June 12'th
INCLUDED IN THE COURSE
01 pm NY time (UTC-4)
It's 10 am Los Angeles time (UTC-7)
Or 6 pm London time (UTC +1)
and 8 pm in Helsinki (UTC +3)
6th live webinar, June 19'th
the final meeting at the end of the course
01 pm NY time (UTC-4)
It's 10 am Los Angeles time (UTC-7)
Or 6 pm London time (UTC +1)
and 8 pm in Helsinki (UTC +3)
Check out the modules of the course
Plus, an extra module FOR FREE
THE KEY TO YONI
This module is an essential and unique set of knowledge about a woman's most intimate body part and it will allow taking your love life to the next level instantly.

© All Right Reserved. LEARN2TOUCH
e-mail us: superlover@LEARN2TOUCH.com
Close
Have any questions? Contact us!
I agree to the Terms of Service
Made on
Tilda